Training Program Directors Committee Position statement on health care reform

William T. Shearer, Michael S. Blaiss, Joseph D. Diaz, Renata J. Engler, J. Andrew Grant, Jay M. Portnoy, Abba I. Terr, Laurie J. Smith, Lanny J. Rosenwasser, Dean D. Metcalfe

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

3 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)719-720
Number of pages2
JournalJournal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology
Issue number4
StatePublished - 1996
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Immunology and Allergy
  • Immunology

Cite this